Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Linda Cobb's profile image
Linda Cobb 
5 years ago

I have had Dr. Ross for two root canals and would recommend him for anyone I know that needs a root canal. Everyone was highly professional and was very caring I even like the follow up call to see how doing. 

Antonio Ornelas's profile image
Antonio Ornelas 
5 years ago
Chana's profile image
5 years ago

My experience with Dr. Be was amazing! She was so caring, professional, trusted, very informative of what she was doing during the service and very focused the entire time. The following day she and her team followed up with the best customer service to make sure I was doing fine. If you are in need of an Endodontic Specialists, no need to look any further. Dr. Julie Be is the one to be making your appointment with! 

Chana Reed's profile image
Chana Reed 
5 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Both Dr. Thompson and his assistant were through, thoughtful & professional. Would trust them again in the future. 

Kimberly Young's profile image
Kimberly Young 
5 years ago

Great staff all very friendly, explained everything in detail. Office is beautiful with great views! Not that I enjoyed having 2 root canals ls in one day, but if I have to do it over again I would pick Dr. Schuurmans! Loved Janice and Leotha as well! 

Mary Ann's profile image
5 years ago

OK, getting a root canal is not exactly what I do for fun, but Dr. Horspool and the staff at Endodontic Specialists made it as pleasant as it could be. They were friendly and warm, yet professional. I hope to never need another root canal, but if I do, I would certainly return to Dr. Horspool without hesitation. 

Valerie Boucherie Reeg's profile image
Valerie Boucherie Reeg 
5 years ago

Excellent doctors and staff. I was a nervous wreck when I came in for my first of four treatments back in December. I’ve gone once a month and today was my last visit. They are an awesome group of people and have greatly calmed my fears, making each visit less traumatizing for me. I definitely will be referring Endodontist Specialists of COS to friends and neighbors. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I had a very difficult root canal and Dr. B was wonderful. She explained everything she did as she went. She's amazing! And so is the office staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.