Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tiffany Kindall's profile image
Tiffany Kindall 
5 years ago
Christina Sexton's profile image
Christina Sexton 
5 years ago

Dr. Julie Be and Linda were wonderful. Our 11 yr. Old daughter needed a root canal and she was very nervous. The experience was painless and done with the utmost care. We were told what was happening each step of the way. It is now 6 hours after the procedure and she hasn't had any pain. 

Craig Brooks's profile image
Craig Brooks 
5 years ago

Dr. Scott Johnson, is a professional who knows his job completely. He took care of my tooth with care and superb workmanship and he explained what he was doing every step of the way.. His support staff were excellent as well I have had no problems and I am healing up. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

My experience with Dr. Johnson was outstanding. I'm 63 and have had only one cavity in my life - when I was 25. So, finding out I needed three root canals was a bit unsettling. Not only was Dr. Johnson outstanding, but so was my experience with the office staff. They also play good music in the background! 

Bill B's profile image
5 years ago

What a great experience with Dr. Thompson. I had a fairly complicated root canal that he completed very successfully. His attention to detail and keeping me informed throughout the procedure were excellent. I will definitely recommend him and his office to all my family and friends. 

Janet Baker Dairy's profile image
Janet Baker Dairy 
6 years ago

I get anxiety when I get dental work done. But the people in this office understand and are compassionate and do their best to make me feel comfortable. Very professional! I’ve had a couple root canals done at this office. 

Jeff Kozyra's profile image
Jeff Kozyra 
6 years ago

I had a great experience having my second root canal in 15 years. Even though it is never fun, in itself, I believe I had the best possible experience with this great team who was professional, competent and empathic in every way. If the rest of the team is anything like my experience with Dr. Horspool and assistant, Janice then by all means you can trust them with your mouth. By the way, Dr. Horspool is both a calming influence and has a great sense of humor. Both important to me in such a procedure! 

Business response:

Thank you Jeff for entrusting us with the care of your second rootcanal! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience! 

Lori Schultz's profile image
Lori Schultz 
6 years ago

I saw Dr Ross at ErinDale office. He is amazing. Best root canal experience EVER!!! The staff was awesome. I would totally recommend this office to anyone who needs a root canal. 

Elizabeth Trotter Ricketts's profile image
Elizabeth Trotter Ricketts 
6 years ago

I would highly recommended Dr. Ross. He is very thorough and explains everything in understandable language. The entire staff at Endodontic Specialists is courteous and pleasant to deal with. Although root canals are not the most pleasant way to spend several hours, Dr. Ross makes it bearable. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.