Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

As endodontic specialists in root canals, we’re interested in two things: relieving dental pain and saving your natural teeth. An endodontist is a dentist who has limited his or her practice to endodontics (root canal therapy), an ADA recognized specialty. An endodontist completes two additional years of focused post-doctoral residency training in the field of endodontics following dental school. That educational background combined with years of experience places them at the pinnacle of endodontic diagnosis, pain manageme... read more

Location details

5745 Erindale Dr #200, Ste 200, Colorado Springs, CO, 80918, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0718 reviews
5
676
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sheila's profile image
4 years ago

Dr Horspool was absolutely the best Endodontists I’ve ever been to, pain free and very caring. Would highly recommend him . Sharon the assistant was the best. Thanks 

Sheila's profile image
4 years ago

Dr Horspool was absolutely the best Endodontists I’ve ever been to, pain free and very caring. Would highly recommend him . Sharon the assistant was the best. Thanks 

Rita Romanick's profile image
Rita Romanick 
4 years ago

Exceptional Quality Services It’s my absolute pleasure to recommend (Julie A. Be) Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC. I have been very pleased with the high-quality services in a friendly atmosphere. I am extremely satisfied by the dental professionals and staff. Thank you! 

Rita Romanick's profile image
Rita Romanick 
4 years ago

Exceptional Quality Services It’s my absolute pleasure to recommend (Julie A. Be) Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC. I have been very pleased with the high-quality services in a friendly atmosphere. I am extremely satisfied by the dental professionals and staff. Thank you! 

Connie Boyer Morris's profile image
Connie Boyer Morris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Dr Be and the entire staff. They are all very professional, friendly and go that extra step to insure your comfort and keep you informed through the process. Thanks to Dr Be, Jackie and Ann. 

Business response:

Hi Connie! We are so glad you felt the environment was friendly and comfortable! We appreciate you so much. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! :) 

Eugene Domsten's profile image
Eugene Domsten 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I certainly agree with their earned five star rating. It's been 24 hours since the procedure and I have not had any pain or discomfort. Thank you Dr. Be for your professional and gentle care. I would recommend you to my relatives and friends needing a root canal procedure. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Dr Be and Sayle were very professional and competent. This was my first root canal and I was somewhat apprehensive. Not anymore. Although I dont want another, if it is necessary I will definitely use Dr Be again. Recommend highly. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Dr Be and Sayle were very professional and competent. This was my first root canal and I was somewhat apprehensive. Not anymore. Although I dont want another, if it is necessary I will definitely use Dr Be again. Recommend highly. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I had never had any major dental work done. Had to have a root canal. A little nervous about the procedure due to all the things I had heard. Went to the office web site for some excellent teaching and basic instruction. The visit was so positive and the recovery is going very well. Dr. Schuurmans is a very skilled professional and so concerned about me as a patient. He was reassuring and answered all my questions as well as gave me treatment options. He did NOT hurt me and kept asking if I was okay. His Dental Assistant, De... read more

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC has a 5 star rating with 718 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.