Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

As endodontic specialists in root canals, we’re interested in two things: relieving dental pain and saving your natural teeth. An endodontist is a dentist who has limited his or her practice to endodontics (root canal therapy), an ADA recognized specialty. An endodontist completes two additional years of focused post-doctoral residency training in the field of endodontics following dental school. That educational background combined with years of experience places them at the pinnacle of endodontic diagnosis, pain manageme... read more

Location details

5745 Erindale Dr #200, Ste 200, Colorado Springs, CO, 80918, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0718 reviews
5
676
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Root treatment on bicuspid. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Root treatment on bicuspid. 

Mike Hedstrom's profile image
Mike Hedstrom 
a year ago

Dr. Thompson saved my tooth. I am very happy with that. It was my first root canal and I was never in pain or uncomfortable. Everything was explained in detail. The day after the procedure, they called me to make sure I was doing good. Their staff was friendly and professional. I will be returning to this office if I ever need this kind of work done again. Thank you to everyone there! 

Mike Hedstrom's profile image
Mike Hedstrom 
a year ago

Dr. Thompson saved my tooth. I am very happy with that. It was my first root canal and I was never in pain or uncomfortable. Everything was explained in detail. The day after the procedure, they called me to make sure I was doing good. Their staff was friendly and professional. I will be returning to this office if I ever need this kind of work done again. Thank you to everyone there! 

Robert E. Costa's profile image
Robert E. Costa 
2 years ago

He went over the procedure with me and procedure went very good. 

Robert E. Costa's profile image
Robert E. Costa 
2 years ago

He went over the procedure with me and procedure went very good. 

B Colarelli's profile image
B Colarelli 
2 years ago

Dr.Thompson and his staff were fantastic. He and his assistant explained every part of the procedure step by step and answered all of my questions in detail . I have to say my procedure was completely painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Thompson 

B Colarelli's profile image
B Colarelli 
2 years ago

Dr.Thompson and his staff were fantastic. He and his assistant explained every part of the procedure step by step and answered all of my questions in detail . I have to say my procedure was completely painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Thompson 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

This was my first visit to this practice, expecting a root canal but turned into needing an extraction. Dr. Ross and Deana were professional, kind, and took time to explain everything that they were doing and my options. Because my tooth couldn't be saved, Dr. Ross chose to charge me less so that I could put those funds to a longer term solution. I would recommend this practice! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC has a 5 star rating with 718 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.