Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0342 reviews
5
238
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
100 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Suzanne Brooks's profile image
Suzanne Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service! Dr. Ben truly cares and followed up personally after my daughter had dental work just to see how she was doing. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

My daughter loved her first visit her father also thought it was awesome 

Rachel Swartz's profile image
Rachel Swartz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I've just recently started taking my 3 year old and 7 year old here and they are amazing! The building is beautiful, they have a lot of fun toys and prizes for the kids, and everyone that works here is so friendly and patient and try really hard to make it a fun experience! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

We had a wonderful experience at Little Smiles of Delaware! Everyone in the office was so nice and understanding of having kids who are anxious at the dentist. The scheduling process was easy, all their forms are online so I was able to fill out and submit before I got there, and Dr Ben was amazing with my kids. He has a very calm demeanor. Even my little one who has never gotten through a dentist appointment without being held down, sat by herself and even laughed through her appointment. I wa 

Stacy Nichole Coleman's profile image
Stacy Nichole Coleman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I took all 3 of my girls there today we walked in and immediately everyone was very polite. My girls were comfortable and as they were doing all the different things they needed to do they explained it to my daughters in a kids friendly way so they could understand without needing to ask anymore questions and my children ask questions about everything. I definitely give this office a 5 star rating. They know exactly what to do while working with children even my 1 and a half year old they worked quickly while still getting ... read more

Hannah Haines-Warner's profile image
Hannah Haines-Warner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Took my little boy here for his very first dental appointment this morning and his experience was exceptional. Very friendly office staff and they accommodated the needs of my anxious and scared three year old. Highly recommend!! 

Carrie  Hacker's profile image
Carrie Hacker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best dentist my boys have see to date. They handle children wonderfully, and do a great job keeping nervous boys comfortable 

Tara Timmons's profile image
Tara Timmons 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very clean and friendly. Quick to schedule! 

Roxanne Peffers's profile image
Roxanne Peffers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very laid back & easy going. As a mom of 5 environment, personality and flexibility are huge - and each of these areas get a huge gold star from me special thanks to kari for dealing with me 😘 

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 342 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.