Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0390 reviews
Select a rating
Stacy Nichole Coleman's profile image
Stacy Nichole Coleman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I took all 3 of my girls there today we walked in and immediately everyone was very polite. My girls were comfortable and as they were doing all the different things they needed to do they explained it to my daughters in a kids friendly way so they could understand without needing to ask anymore questions and my children ask questions about everything. I definitely give this office a 5 star rating. They know exactly what to do while working with children even my 1 and a half year old they worked quickly while still getting ... read more

Hannah Haines-Warner's profile image
Hannah Haines-Warner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Took my little boy here for his very first dental appointment this morning and his experience was exceptional. Very friendly office staff and they accommodated the needs of my anxious and scared three year old. Highly recommend!! 

Carrie  Hacker's profile image
Carrie Hacker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best dentist my boys have see to date. They handle children wonderfully, and do a great job keeping nervous boys comfortable 

Tara Timmons's profile image
Tara Timmons 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very clean and friendly. Quick to schedule! 

Roxanne Peffers's profile image
Roxanne Peffers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very laid back & easy going. As a mom of 5 environment, personality and flexibility are huge - and each of these areas get a huge gold star from me special thanks to kari for dealing with me 😘 

Ashley Potenza's profile image
Ashley Potenza 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Little smiles of Delaware is the best pediatric dentist I've ever seen! They did so well with my little guy today. He gets very anxious at the dentist. The atmosphere was so relaxing and he didn't have any meltdowns. He got to watch Lego ninjago while they cleaned and extracted a baby tooth due to being overcrowded. Hands down the best place to take your kids. The staff was absolutely amazing! 

Lori Humphrey Lumm's profile image
Lori Humphrey Lumm 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Loved our first visit here!! Wonderful care received and will definitely be back! 

Alicia Walton's profile image
Alicia Walton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best pediatric dentist ever the staff is so warm and welcoming and they made Lillian feel so at ease Kayla was great she was born to do this job and Dr. Kwok awesome as well you couldn't ask for better people to be doing this.The office was so cute and welcoming I for kids. The receptionist was also awesome she walked me through all the paperwork and made sure we had all the records from other dental offices I would recommend them to everybody 

Tabitha Sue's profile image
Tabitha Sue 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My youngest son had his very first dentist appointment today, and we are so pleased by the experience, I feel compelled to not just tell everyone I know with little ones, but to leave a review so anyone considering making an appointment does so! I cannot say enough great things about Little Smiles of Delaware and Dr. Ben, who is so wonderful! So glad he chose to open a beautiful, kid-friendly pediatric dental office so close by! 💙 Check out the photos to see their absolutely gorgeous office! 

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.