Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0342 reviews
5
238
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
100 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kayla Detty's profile image
Kayla Detty 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Grayson had to have two teeth finally pulled because his big teeth were growing in, and his baby teeth were still not even the slightest biy wiggly. Naturally he was terrified, because the same exact thing happened to Kloe, and the dentist was absolutely horrible with her. So the only thing he's heard about dentists was how bad it was for her. That's why I cannot say enough amazing things about Doctor Ben at Little Smiles of Delaware. Talk about amazing care. They called before the appointment to ask what some of Grayso... read more

Taya Noel's profile image
Taya Noel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My children and I were very happy with our appointment today. The staff and Dr.Ben are absolutely amazing. They are very friendly and very educated at what they do. We are looking forward to coming back to the next appointment. The kids are finally happy to be going to the dentist. 😃 

Baylee Messmer's profile image
Baylee Messmer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We will be returning to Little Smiles of Delaware. My little one is almost 3 and was very nervous. They were extremely patient with her. Even though she screamed and cried, they successfully finished the job! They reassured me that it will get better with each visit we have. Thank you Dr. Ben! 

Kristina Hughes's profile image
Kristina Hughes 
3 years ago

My daughter has always been anxious going to the dentist. Our family dentist recommended Little Smiles of Delaware. We are so grateful for their entire team. They were able to successfully complete treatment for my daughter while also easing her worries. Highly recommend! 

Tiffany Marie's profile image
Tiffany Marie 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly , helpful and most of all made my child feel comfortable. They are amazing at what they do! Office staff went above and beyond helping with insurance. We will not be going anywhere but here from now on. 😁 

Jessica L Hush's profile image
Jessica L Hush 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love little smiles of Delaware , my son just had four crowns put on. All of the staff was excellent at taking care of him. They made sure to take excellent care while putting him to sleep all the way up to recovery . Always helpful and super nice . We love them and recommend them to everyone ☺️ 

Shan Leib's profile image
Shan Leib 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

they are absolutely wonderful with all three of my lil rascals 🥰 after today's cleaning, my 4 year old now wants to be a dentist. that's all she would talk about on the way home! we love it here! 

Kari Kirk's profile image
Kari Kirk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love little smiles...they are all so nice there and make you feel comfortable!!! 

Brooke Marie Kauffman's profile image
Brooke Marie Kauffman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

WONDERFUL dentist!!! And staff!!! I’m so ecstatic that when we moved to this area that we was able to find such a great pediatric dentist for all 4 kids! 

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 342 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.