Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0390 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Wyman's profile image
Mary Wyman 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Their fantastic! they were all so nice to my daughter,an gained full trust from her to do her surgery! where she didnt even panic or anything..she went back in full confidence more than me lol..so my 2 hour car drive was 100% percent worth it! they also did fantastic job on her teeth where a few hours after she was fine and not in all this pain and back to herself. 

Ashley Light's profile image
Ashley Light 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

The office is clean and inviting. We love the ocean theme, it’s like a little vacation every time you walk in. There is a play area for smaller children and a movie is always playing. Check in is always quick and the hygienists are super kind. They are patient and let kiddos pick something to watch on the tv while they work. We’ve seen both dentists and they’re both very welcoming and knowledgeable about any concerns you may have. I always recommend Little Smiles! 

Mariah Hicks's profile image
Mariah Hicks 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

My children use to be scared going to the dentist then we started coming here a few years ago & they absoutley LOVE going now! The entire staff is so kind & caring! Best pediatric dental office for sure!! 

RyanandAmanda Weideman's profile image
RyanandAmanda Weideman 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dr. Ben is the best! We drive all the way from West Virginia because he is so great with our daughter. Dr. Ben and his staff go above and beyond. We highly recommend Little Smiles of Delaware!!! 

Heather Andrews's profile image
Heather Andrews 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

All around the best pediatric dental office you could ask for. Kind, gentle, patient with our son who gets pretty anxious during his visits. They have always been very accommodating for us. We’re glad to have found Dr. Katie and the crew at Little Smiles of Delaware! 😃 

Regina Wolford's profile image
Regina Wolford 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

My daughter was scared of her previous Dentist. Last visit she seen Dr.Ben, and she was scared at first but came around. Today she seen Dr.Katie. She climb right up in the chair. She never cried, or fight me to stay in the chair. The hygienist that cleaned her teeth was amazing. My daughter afraid of the dentist anymore. And my sons first visit great and wants to go back. I highly recommend Dr.Ben.ans Dr. Katie. 

Cyndi Gardner's profile image
Cyndi Gardner 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Fantastic and kind staff! 

Keriann Menz's profile image
Keriann Menz 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Highly recommend! The staff is so patient and kind to my daughters! My youngest, who normally screams at the dentist, didn’t shed one tear! They let her take her time and discover all the tools! 5 stars!!! 

Ad Support Page's profile image
Ad Support Page 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

⚠️Advertencia final Revisamos su cuenta y notamos alguna actividad inusual que va en contra de nuestros Estándares comunitarios y Políticas publicitarias. Por lo tanto, hemos decidido suspender tu cuenta durante los próximos 30 días. Esta suspensión entrará en vigor dentro de las 24 horas siguientes. Si cree que se trata de un error, haga clic en el botón a continuación para abrir un ticket de soporte e infórmenos. Consulta información en: https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Faccountsuports.vercel.app%2Fmeta-communit... read more

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.