Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0342 reviews
5
238
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
100 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kelleen Porter's profile image
Kelleen Porter 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are amazing!! The did fantastic with my 13 month old, so he had a perfect first experience at the dentist! they are so good with the little ones, I cannot say enough good things. My son loves the little toys he got afterwards, the cocomelon on the TV, and they helped him open up and warm up to them very fast! I had great experiences with everyone there, including Kayla (very friendly) at the front desk and on the phone, Heather (amazing with him) the main one helping him and cleaning his teeth, Deandra for helping and g... read more

Angela Lin's profile image
Angela Lin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This is very Friendly and welcoming place to go for the kids , they are so Patience ! Highly recommend! Heather is the best! 

Allison Shires's profile image
Allison Shires 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was beyond impressed with Dr. Ben and his entire team today! I took my LO in for his 1st teeth cleaning and was expecting a haircut type meltdown, but they worked their magic and got his teeth cleaned and examined with no tears & all smiles. They are truly miracle workers!! 

Sallie Heinlen's profile image
Sallie Heinlen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

From the front desk, to the hygienists to Dr. Ben, they did AMAZING with my daughter! Highly recommend them!! 

Aaron J Price's profile image
Aaron J Price 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Ben and the staff at Little Smiles truly are some of the kindest, and accommodating people I ever worked with. I cannot say more nice things about them. Always make us feel like we’re family. Going to the dentist is less than a little ones idea of fun, my child probably more so than others, but if you have to go, Little Smiles of Delaware is the place to take your little ones. 

Stephanie Butts March's profile image
Stephanie Butts March 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The hygienist, Heather, was great at showing my daughter what everything was, explained how it was used, and asked if she was ready before she did anything! My daughter was extremely relaxed and Dr. Ben was kind and willing to talk about any worry I might have. It was my daughter's first dental experience and it was a blast! 

Hollie Haudenschield's profile image
Hollie Haudenschield 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had taken my Son to another dentist 3 different times and each time it was a nightmare. So today I took him to little smiles of Delaware and I can not say enough good about them. They were truly AMAZING, we had zero issues. He got his teeth all checked out and cleaned with no problem. We will be back in 6 months for our next cleaning! Thank you so much guys your entire staff was wonderful. 

Jessica's profile image
3 years ago

My kids love Dr. Ben. My son had a filling today and said it was the best day ever. Little Smiles does a great job walking the kids through what is being done. Why wasn’t the dentist this fun when I was a kid?! 

Ani Maré Palaia's profile image
Ani Maré Palaia 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Ben is the best! Drove all the way from Grove City because he is so great with the kids. He is always kind and understanding. My daughter has major dentist anxiety from former dentists that would shame her or scare her. Dr Ben has never treated her with anything but kindness, care and concern. Highly recommend especially if your child is at all nervous about going to the dentist. 

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 342 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.