Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0342 reviews
5
238
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
100 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bethany Alspaugh's profile image
Bethany Alspaugh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I established all 3 of my children (2yr, 8yr, 11yr) here this week. They were VERY welcoming and got us in and out in great time with being very precise in their job duties. ALL the children left with smiles and said they enjoyed it! Would recommend over and over again ☺️ Thanks for the great experience!! 

Liya Dovganenko's profile image
Liya Dovganenko 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thank you to Little Smiles of Delaware!!! Our three boys now love going to their dentist. Such a fun and positive atmosphere. Wonderful team of professionals who really care about every little patient. Very happy we found you! 

Logan Maekay Hale's profile image
Logan Maekay Hale 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I took my 2-year old for her first dentist appointment. The doctor & nurses had a her favorite show playing (Cocomelon) when she arrived & treated her so nicely! Can’t wait to take her back in 6 months! 

Savanna Johnson's profile image
Savanna Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I took my son in for his first dentist appointment and he absolutely loved everyone! He hates going to the doctors so I was nervous he would cry the whole time but the staff was so friendly especially Heather and he really liked Dr. Ben! I highly recommend:) 

Billingsley F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We came from another pediatric dentist and we will never go anywhere else! The staff is incredible with the children and very informative with the parents too! Amazing at what they do!! 

Stacey Howard's profile image
Stacey Howard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

my husband and I took our kids here today for the first time them ever going to a dentist they was so scared from the time we walked in and till the time we left everyone in the office was so great and my kids did wonderful I highly recommend them and my kids actually said they can't wait to go back :) ❤❤❤ 

Ann Marie Irvan's profile image
Ann Marie Irvan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This is an amazing location for kids. I have five kids ages one through eight. They expertly and efficiently managed my entire crew beautifully. They took their time to answer all my questions and also explained everything to the kids on just the right level for each child. Everything was geared towards a successful and pleasant experience for the kids as well as stress free for me! I wish we would have visited them sooner. I highly recommend this office. 

Selam M.'s profile image
2 years ago

What an awesome service. Very professional, attentive and caring to your need. Very impressive!  

Carla C.'s profile image
2 years ago

🙌I was so nervous about this appointment, but from every interaction the team at Little Smiles was so kind and so patient. Our previous dental office would not see kids until 3 years old, but by that point our youngest was showing signs of ASD and was very scared of the dentist office. Skip forward, she is now 8 and had never been to the dentist (GUILTY, I know!). Heather was a SAINT! She was so patient, friendly, related to my daughter, found something to talk to her about (pokemon) and explained everything she was doing. ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 342 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.