Little Smiles of Delaware's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Little Smiles of Delaware

5.0
  • Dental
  • Delaware, OH

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Our pediatric dental office is proud to provide your children with quality dental care in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Benjamin Kwok, our skilled pediatric dentist, believes that all children, regardless of their circumstances, should be provided with a friendly fun atmosphere and the best in dental care! We strive to make each visit to our office a fun, informative, and affordable one. 

Location details

1949 State Rte 37 W., Suite A, Delaware, OH, 43015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0390 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah Barnette's profile image
Sarah Barnette 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is amazing with the kiddos ❤ 

Heidi Beringer-Fox's profile image
Heidi Beringer-Fox 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Child-friendly and wonderful staff, patient, understanding of my son's health and sensory issues, love that the office decorations had a theme, they are doing what they can to prevent COVID from being an issue there 

Niki Cherry's profile image
Niki Cherry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Yes! The staff is so friendly. Dr Ben was amazing with my daughter. We drove almost an hour for Little Smiles and we will be back. Thank you again! 

Janel Lynn's profile image
Janel Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Ben and his staff are amazing! Very accommodating, patient and thorough. 

Irena Renee's profile image
Irena Renee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had a great experience there yesterday. Everyone was so friendly! My kids are asking when they can go back. That alone says a LOT. 

Kelly Snyder Kemme's profile image
Kelly Snyder Kemme 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had a great experience at Isabel's first ever dentist appointment! Great staff, clean office, very efficient all around! Highly recommended 👌 

Kayla Detty's profile image
Kayla Detty 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Grayson had to have two teeth finally pulled because his big teeth were growing in, and his baby teeth were still not even the slightest biy wiggly. Naturally he was terrified, because the same exact thing happened to Kloe, and the dentist was absolutely horrible with her. So the only thing he's heard about dentists was how bad it was for her. That's why I cannot say enough amazing things about Doctor Ben at Little Smiles of Delaware. Talk about amazing care. They called before the appointment to ask what some of Grayso... read more

Taya Noel's profile image
Taya Noel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My children and I were very happy with our appointment today. The staff and Dr.Ben are absolutely amazing. They are very friendly and very educated at what they do. We are looking forward to coming back to the next appointment. The kids are finally happy to be going to the dentist. 😃 

Baylee Messmer's profile image
Baylee Messmer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We will be returning to Little Smiles of Delaware. My little one is almost 3 and was very nervous. They were extremely patient with her. Even though she screamed and cried, they successfully finished the job! They reassured me that it will get better with each visit we have. Thank you Dr. Ben! 

Frequently asked questions about Little Smiles of Delaware

How is Little Smiles of Delaware rated?

Little Smiles of Delaware has a 5 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Little Smiles of Delaware open?

Little Smiles of Delaware is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.