Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dorothy Chamberlin's profile image
Dorothy Chamberlin 
5 years ago

This is such a positive friendly place. Dr. Thompson is great and he makes you feel very comfortable and important and just is the BEST doctor ever. Monica was so knowledgable and nice while doing my testing. And, Irene is such a sweet lady to greet you at the desk and I am super happy that I went there today and know that these people are fair and honest and very expert and professional in their work. Will tell all my friends. Thank you for everything. Big hugs to all. 

Business response:

Dorothy we truly enjoyed having you as a patient! We appreciate this review so more than you know! Hugs back to you 😊! 

Lara Rowell's profile image
Lara Rowell 
5 years ago

Worked with Dr. Schaurman and assistant Monika, both wonderful. They explained things step by step very thoroughly reducing the anxiety I have that comes with dental work! Tooth feels great! Thanks. 

Business response:

Lara we are so happy to know we were able to reduce some of your dental anxiety we truly enjoyed having you as a patient at Lake! Thank you for the review we appreciate it! 

Jerry Nolan's profile image
Jerry Nolan 
5 years ago

Very professional! What I liked was the way they explained what and why they were doing something. Also the excellent presentations of options. Also, everyone is pleasant and helpful,from the time you walk in the door. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review Jerry! We are happy to know you were given a pleasant experience! 

Carl P's profile image
5 years ago

No-one enjoys a root canal. My wife has had one in every tooth in her mouth! Imagine her surprise when we began with the re-treatments. Dr Ross is amazing; you will just love him as he is knowledgeable and very skilled at complicated procedures. His assistants are great and the entire operation is a joy to 'watch'. My wife would not necessarily agree it is a joy to experience however she insists that no other doctor touch her. 

Carl P's profile image
5 years ago

No-one enjoys a root canal. My wife has had one in every tooth in her mouth! Imagine her surprise when we began with the re-treatments. Dr Ross is amazing; you will just love him as he is knowledgeable and very skilled at complicated procedures. His assistants are great and the entire operation is a joy to 'watch'. My wife would not necessarily agree it is a joy to experience however she insists that no other doctor touch her. 

Diane Anderson's profile image
Diane Anderson 
5 years ago

If you have to have a root canal and you want the best, than you are looking at the right place. Dr. Julie Be is very compassionate about her patients and explains everything in full. Her assistant Jackie is a charm and is also compassionate. This by far has been the best root canal experience I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Julie Be. 

Diane Anderson's profile image
Diane Anderson 
5 years ago

If you have to have a root canal and you want the best, than you are looking at the right place. Dr. Julie Be is very compassionate about her patients and explains everything in full. Her assistant Jackie is a charm and is also compassionate. This by far has been the best root canal experience I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Julie Be. 

Diane Jameson Anderson's profile image
Diane Jameson Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5*****and then some. This has been the best experience of getting a root canal in my entire 49 years. Dr. Julie Be and her assistant were amazing. I had to have an emergency root canal and they made me feel so comfortable with the whole process. The care that I received here was the best care anyone could ask for. Thank you, Dr. Julie Be my tooth feels so much better. Will be forever grateful to you all 

Business response:

Diane thank you for the wonderful review :)! We strive to give our patients the best care and to get them out of pain we are happy that we were able to do both for you during your visit! 

Amy Salazar's profile image
Amy Salazar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It is rare to have a great time when getting a root canal but I actually did! Staff and doctor went above and beyond to keep me informed, relaxed and comfortable! 

Business response:

Amy and Annette we are so very pleased to know we were able to give you the experience that we did! Who doesn't enjoy a nice pillow and blanket during a root canal right :)? We appreciate your feedback more than you know! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.