Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0438 reviews
Select a rating
Joe Simmons's profile image
Joe Simmons 
6 years ago

Dr. Horspool was very friendly and professional. Kept me informed as to what he was doing and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. 

JB's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Be and her assistant Jackie listened carefully to me and explained fully the procedures necessary and described the possible outcomes. At all times, I was treated with respect and more like a guest in need of assistance rather than a condition to be treated. If you've received a referral to this office, don't hesitate to make the appointment. 

Elizabeth's profile image
6 years ago

Look No Further...if you are in need of an endodontist! Dr. Julie Be is exceptional. After years of dental work, just walking into an endodontist's office causes me to be very anxious. Dr. Be and her staff did everything to make me feel as comfortable as possible. She listened, performed an extensive exam, explained, and took as much time as I needed to understand my options for dental care. She followed up with a phone call to me and my dentist to ensure I was doing well. 5 Stars for Dr. Be!! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Great work and easygoing atmosphere, couldn’t be better 

SCA's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Berkhoff, assistant Jackie & Administration/Business Representative were all very professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable to make the overall experience painless/expedited. The entire process was explained in detail to understand all actions. Scheduling the appointment was very easy and fast. 

Sarah L's profile image
6 years ago

Was seen on an emergency basis before I flew out of state the next day. This office was amazing, from front desk through procedure. Appreciated all staff and Dr. Thompsons thoroughness and openness through the entire procedure. Would recommend anyone and will request to go back here again if ever need be. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Horspool is very kind and caring! He takes all the time you need to discuss the procedure and your options. Janice works with him and is so kind as well! I would highly recommend! 

LKM's profile image
6 years ago

DR B and staff were very professional answering all my questions. I felt very good about the procedure and would recommend her to everyone. 

Linda Cobb's profile image
Linda Cobb 
6 years ago

I have had Dr. Ross for two root canals and would recommend him for anyone I know that needs a root canal. Everyone was highly professional and was very caring I even like the follow up call to see how doing. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 438 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.