Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sheila Henderson's profile image
Sheila Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They have an amazing caring staff! 

Jacquie Smith's profile image
Jacquie Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was very happy with the care I received. Dental assistant and Dr. Thompson explained the process very well and made sure I was as comfortable throughout the procedure 

Business response:

Thank you for the review Jacquie! We try to keep our patients as comfortable as possible happy to know we succeeded during your visit :)! Happy Holidays! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Be was so kind and helpful. She explained everything to me before, during and after the procedure. Her staff was always polite and respectful. I really do not like have any dental work done, but would choose Dr. Be for any further root canal procedures. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Be was so kind and helpful. She explained everything to me before, during and after the procedure. Her staff was always polite and respectful. I really do not like have any dental work done, but would choose Dr. Be for any further root canal procedures. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Schuurmans was excellent. Easy to talk to, explained the procedure and was considerate of pain. 

Cheri Enterline's profile image
Cheri Enterline 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I could not have had better care! The staff made sure that I was more comfortable than I have ever experienced. Dr Be is the first dentist who could give me a shot and I didn't feel it! Everything was explained during and after so there were no surprises or questions. Outstanding service! Thank you Dr Be and Jackie! 

Paul Grogger's profile image
Paul Grogger 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent treatment. I have real porblems with my shoulders due to old injuries. They worked to give me relief. 

Business response:

I’m so happy to hear you’re feeling better!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you. Julie Be 

Tom Tindell's profile image
Tom Tindell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly and professional service. Worked hand in hand with my dentist and got me in quickly. Made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed of what was found and what had to be done. 

Eric's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Johnson and his staff were magnificent! He performed a root canal on a tooth that had been giving me pain for over a month. There is no doubt Dr. Johnson is extremely skilled in his craft as the procedure was done efficiently and with precision. He was great! There is no doubt I'd recommend him for a root canal procedure. If I ever need another root canal Endodontic Specialists is where I'll go. Thank you Dr Johnson and staff for ridding me of the mind numbing pain I had been in. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.