Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0438 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Great experience. Dr Be and Sayle were very professional and competent. This was my first root canal and I was somewhat apprehensive. Not anymore. Although I dont want another, if it is necessary I will definitely use Dr Be again. Recommend highly. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Great experience. Dr Be and Sayle were very professional and competent. This was my first root canal and I was somewhat apprehensive. Not anymore. Although I dont want another, if it is necessary I will definitely use Dr Be again. Recommend highly. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I had never had any major dental work done. Had to have a root canal. A little nervous about the procedure due to all the things I had heard. Went to the office web site for some excellent teaching and basic instruction. The visit was so positive and the recovery is going very well. Dr. Schuurmans is a very skilled professional and so concerned about me as a patient. He was reassuring and answered all my questions as well as gave me treatment options. He did NOT hurt me and kept asking if I was okay. His Dental Assistant, De... read more

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best!! He explained the procedures, what to expect during my healing process and personally called me to follow up after my root canal. I wish he also provided general dentistry treatment! Also, special thanks to Leotha and Sayli for assisting Dr. Johnson!! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best!! He explained the procedures, what to expect during my healing process and personally called me to follow up after my root canal. I wish he also provided general dentistry treatment! Also, special thanks to Leotha and Sayli for assisting Dr. Johnson!! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Thanks for your professionalism. Thorough updating and communications. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Thanks for your professionalism. Thorough updating and communications. 

Andrew R's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent overall experience! Everyone I had contact with at this office was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Thompson was amazing. He took the time to explain everything properly and to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Will definitely recommend to my patients, family and friends. 5 star all the way. 

Andrew R's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent overall experience! Everyone I had contact with at this office was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Thompson was amazing. He took the time to explain everything properly and to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Will definitely recommend to my patients, family and friends. 5 star all the way. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 438 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.