Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant experience. Dr. Be and staff friendly and knowledgeable, very caring. 

Seth Allen's profile image
Seth Allen 
3 years ago

Dr. Be is an extremely professional, skilled, compassionate and communicative practitioner. She has performed several complicated dental procedures on me with the utmost finesse. I'm not an authority but I think she just is up there with the very best endodontists you can find in the state. I had occasion to call her after hours once and she was just as prompt and cheery as if it were 10:00 am on a workday. Can't do any better than that in my opinion. 

Dan L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had to have an urgent, same day root canal and I was scheduled right away by the office. Staff were friendly and professional every step of the way. My root canal was absolutely painless! Dr Ross and his assistant, Deana were fantastic! They were professional and excellent at what they do! Wendy and Kami at the front desk were also terrific - they were friendly and professional and were able to work with me rapidly on my insurance and my billing. Thank you all very much!! 

Dan L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had to have an urgent, same day root canal and I was scheduled right away by the office. Staff were friendly and professional every step of the way. My root canal was absolutely painless! Dr Ross and his assistant, Deana were fantastic! They were professional and excellent at what they do! Wendy and Kami at the front desk were also terrific - they were friendly and professional and were able to work with me rapidly on my insurance and my billing. Thank you all very much!! 

Robert's profile image
3 years ago

Emergency patient taken within 12 hrs. Dr. Schuurman is a top notch practitioner. They have all the latest equipment and techniques to make the root canal process quick and as painless as possible. He and assistant Suzanne worked like an Indy 500 pit crew with speed and precision and he maintained a verbal narrative throughout the process letting you know what he's doing and what is coming next. You won't be left sitting for 30 min to an hour waiting for someone to complete your procedure. 

Eleanore B's profile image
Eleanore B 
3 years ago

This office got me in so quickly! Less than 24 hrs post referral! Dr. Schuurmans is very thorough and accommodating! He spoke at length about what was needed to be done and gave me all of the options available to make the right decision for me. Additionally, he wore a clear window mask making communication via lipreading possible during our discussions! I am very grateful to him and his wonderful staff for making my visit so pleasant! Linda was his wonderful assistant and she was sure to check in with me, as was Dr Schuurman... read more

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Be and the whole team were wonderful. I especially appreciate Dr. Be and her assistant. My tooth was in a lot of pain and they were wonderful--gracious, patient, explained everything very well. i do not think it could gave gone better! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Be at Endodontic Specialists. I appreciated how Dr. Be took the time to clarify the options, and explain procedures, and answer my questions. She showed great expertise in doing my two root canals, doing it well and minimizing the pain and discomfort. I was contacted by the office the next day to learn how I was doing, whether I was experiencing any complications. Office staff were helpful, especially Leotha who assisted Dr. Be. You're in very good hands. Klaus Issler July 14, 2020 

Jim Towns's profile image
3 years ago

I had a root canal on about May 4th. I was happy that it went well. I would recommend his services to anyone needing this procedure. His whole staff were excellent. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.