Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0438 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Horspool is thorough and spends time discussing your treatment. I didn't feel rushed and the procedure went exceptionally well. The staff is fantastic. I would go to no other place than Endo Spec for root canals. 

MS's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Be performed a root canal for me. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Be, her assistant, or the office. The procedure was explained to me in detail and all my questions were answered. I never felt any discomfort at all. Great experience. 

Bev Hargrave's profile image
Bev Hargrave 
a year ago

Requiring a root canal is not a first choice on a bucket list; but what an absolute blessing to have the privilege to see a team of specialists who offer the best of care and service when you are dealing with extreme pain. I couldn't be more grateful to Dr. Horspool and brilliant Leotha. I give them six stars!! 

Guillermina Holloway's profile image
Guillermina Holloway 
a year ago

I got my root canal treatment and tooth bleaching today I can not wait to see result soon, Dr Be and Cierra her assistant explained me the procedure step by step, I’m so glad Dr Humphreys my dental provider refer me to her to get this job done, I will definitely recommended friends and family.. 

Guillermina Holloway's profile image
Guillermina Holloway 
a year ago

I got my root canal treatment and tooth bleaching today I can not wait to see result soon, Dr Be and Cierra her assistant explained me the procedure step by step, I’m so glad Dr Humphreys my dental provider refer me to her to get this job done, I will definitely recommended friends and family.. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr Ross did my root canal with gentleness and keep me informed every step of the way. It was painless. The office called the next day to see how I was doing. I was even given Dr Ross's cell number incase I needed to contact him off hours. I highly recommend him. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr Ross did my root canal with gentleness and keep me informed every step of the way. It was painless. The office called the next day to see how I was doing. I was even given Dr Ross's cell number incase I needed to contact him off hours. I highly recommend him. 

Stefanie M.'s profile image
Stefanie M. 
a year ago

Root Canal Angels. I have horrible anxiety and they treated me with respect and understanding. They provide options for those like me. Dr. Be and Leotha we're fast, gentle, thorough and kind. God I hope I never need another one but if so I won't go anywhere else. 

Stefanie M.'s profile image
Stefanie M. 
a year ago

Root Canal Angels. I have horrible anxiety and they treated me with respect and understanding. They provide options for those like me. Dr. Be and Leotha we're fast, gentle, thorough and kind. God I hope I never need another one but if so I won't go anywhere else. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 438 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.