Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robert Woods's profile image
Robert Woods 
3 years ago

Thank you to Dr Schuurmans for all your help. I was scheduled for an apicoectomy . Dr Schuurmans and the entire staff made it as pleasant as possible. The entire staff makes you feel at ease. Thank you to everyone for all your help and care. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Thompson was very thorough with his explanations throughout the entire procedure. He was very personable and professional! Really appreciated that he provided exceptional care. Also, his assistant, Suzanne, was very personable, caring and professional as well! I would recommend Dr. Thompson and staff without reservations! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Thompson was very thorough with his explanations throughout the entire procedure. He was very personable and professional! Really appreciated that he provided exceptional care. Also, his assistant, Suzanne, was very personable, caring and professional as well! I would recommend Dr. Thompson and staff without reservations! 

David's profile image
3 years ago

My visit was in Pueblo for root canal . It was probably the most pleasant visit I have had for dental procedures and I have had a few. Dr. Schuurmans and the assistant Jackie did a great painless job. Front desk was friendly and on top of things. Thanks 

Henrietta Clemons's profile image
Henrietta Clemons 
4 years ago

Can't say enough good things about my whole experience!:) First time I've ever been relaxed in a dentist chair. Thank y'all so much for all the TLC. 

Henrietta Clemons's profile image
Henrietta Clemons 
4 years ago

Can't say enough good things about my whole experience!:) First time I've ever been relaxed in a dentist chair. Thank y'all so much for all the TLC. 

Sandy's profile image
4 years ago

Great chairside manner. Very Personable & patient in listening. Thorough explanations. Presents options. Extremely knowledgeable!! 

Sandy's profile image
4 years ago

Great chairside manner. Very Personable & patient in listening. Thorough explanations. Presents options. Extremely knowledgeable!! 

Linda Lynch's profile image
Linda Lynch 
4 years ago

Extremely nice people. I was told what was happening during my visit which was helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.