Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pueblo, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Welcome to Endodontic Specialists of Colorado! Our Pueblo, Colorado location is here to help you with all of your endodontic needs. We’re proud to provide the highest standard of root canal therapy and dental care in a comfortable, knowledgeable, and friendly environment. Your first visit will consist of a thorough endodontic exam, a discussion of what to expect when you come in for your procedure, and a review of all of your treatment options. It’s important to us that you’re aware of your options and that you feel comfort... read more

Location details

2099 Suite 150, US-50, Pueblo, CO, 81008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
5
396
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eric's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Johnson and his staff were magnificent! He performed a root canal on a tooth that had been giving me pain for over a month. There is no doubt Dr. Johnson is extremely skilled in his craft as the procedure was done efficiently and with precision. He was great! There is no doubt I'd recommend him for a root canal procedure. If I ever need another root canal Endodontic Specialists is where I'll go. Thank you Dr Johnson and staff for ridding me of the mind numbing pain I had been in. 

Terrence Terrill's profile image
Terrence Terrill 
5 years ago

I was very pleased with the treatment and the results. I was treated very well by assistants Janice and Jackie. Dr. Schuurmans explained the process and I am pleased with the results. I expect a good recovery. Would recommend Dr. Schuurmans to anyone. 

Rozann Larson-Kunstle's profile image
Rozann Larson-Kunstle 
5 years ago

Best root canal ever. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review Rozann! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I consider myself very fortunate to have had Dr. Schuurmans perform my root canal. I've never felt this confident in a dentists skills before. I was so relaxed during the procedure that I nearly fell asleep. 

Ed's profile image
5 years ago

Great results. 

Bekah Warner's profile image
Bekah Warner 
5 years ago

Wonderful, wonderful people at ESC!! The lengths the staff went to in order to provide comfort through my long, emergency procedure did not go unnoticed by me. Dr. Johnson and Janice were encouraging, comforting and all-around fantastic. I am so thankful! 

Business response:

Bekah it is comforting to know you had such a pleasant experience with our team! We are thankful to have patients like you :)! Thank you for the review! 

Jack Mullen's profile image
Jack Mullen 
5 years ago

I needed an urgent appointment, I was in so much pain from a cracked tooth and needed an urgent diagnosis. Dr. Schuurmans and entire staff (Monika & Suzanne) were so awesome!! Thank you all for your care and concern. 

Janny Ackerman's profile image
Janny Ackerman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would highly recommend any of the specialists. I saw Dr Horspool. Very kind, very compassionate and able to make the appointment pain free and comfortable. Absolutely goes to all lengths and abilities for the patient. I also find the support staff to be so kind and so efficient. The administration part of the office is very efficient and knowledgable as well... and the kindness and compassion carries thru the entire office. As a fellow dental professional I personally have recommended the office for years, now having my fi... read more

Business response:

Thank you Janny for the kind review! We enjoyed having you as a patient and we are happy to know you had such a memorable experience with us! Thank you for the referrals we appreciate you so much! 

Paul Nice's profile image
Paul Nice 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My son Andrew had a root canal done in Texas before he moved to Colorado Springs and one of them got infected the first week he was here. The poor kid had a horrible time of it. Dr. Schuurmans and his assistant Janice treated my son with the utmost care and explained everything along the way. Andrews tooth is fine now. Thank you so much and God Bless! 

Business response:

Paul we are so happy Andrew had a better experience with us and his tooth is fine now! Thank you for the review! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo

How is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo open?

Endodontic Specialists of Colorado, PC: Pueblo is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.