Meadows Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Meadows Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Castle Rock, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

At Meadows Family Dentistry, we are committed to honesty, integrity, and quality patient care for each individual and the entire family. “We strive for excellence in everything we do, knowing the little things matter. We are focused on individualized personal care in an effort to improve the overall health and well being of every patient.” Dr. Polson has received advanced education at a post-graduate dental residency program and attended various dental institutes. Excellence in general, cosmetic, and reconstructive dentist... read more

Location details

3740 Dacoro Ln # 115, Castle Rock, CO, 80109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0706 reviews
5
681
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debra P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional and friendly office. Dr. Polson has a calming effect that helps my nerves getting any dental work done. I've been very pleased with all dental work by Dr. Polson. Highly recommend this dental office! 

Debra Prince's profile image
Debra Prince 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are the friendliest dental office. Very professional. Dr. Polson has a calming effect that helps my nerves getting any dental work done. I've been very pleased with all dental work by Dr. Polson. Highly recommend this office! 

Lynn R. Schwankl, D.C. (Ret.)'s profile image
Lynn R. Schwankl, D.C. (Ret.) 
5 years ago

Excellent care, great family of professionals, friendly low-anxiety environment. Wouldn't change a thing. 

mrstigger49's profile image
mrstigger49 
5 years ago

My new hygienist Sherrie is kind and sweet and a very adept, throughly professional Dental Hygenist! Thanks, Sherrie. See you in August. 

TL Watkins's profile image
TL Watkins 
5 years ago

Perfect service from all. Appreciate their care. 

Mylynda Dougherty's profile image
Mylynda Dougherty 
5 years ago

Dr. Polson is a great dentist. He is great at what he does. He is honest, gentle and has great bedside manner. All of the Hygienist that we have seen matches Dr Polson's style. The front office staff is equally as great. Always willing to answer questions even though you won't have any because they are on top of it. Their smiles and friendliness put you at ease the moment you walk into the door. 

Darlene Beauchemin's profile image
Darlene Beauchemin 
5 years ago

Wonderful staff and Dr Polsen is calm and caring. 

Mimi Hickey's profile image
Mimi Hickey 
5 years ago

Dr. Polson and his entire staff have become family friends over years of their caring and compassion for our entire family. They have taken very good care of all 5 of us and are truly concerned with each person’s care and well-being. We love our dentist (and how many people can say THAT???!!!!)! 

Melinda Cummins's profile image
Melinda Cummins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I just got done with my first visit at Meadows Family Dentistry and I'm SOLD! What a great, friendly staff who serves well and really listens to you. My cleaning was the best I've ever had-thorough and very gentle- and Dr. Preston made me feel seen and heard rather than just another set of teeth to look at. Excited to have found a clean, safe, and welcoming place to visit every 6 months to maintain my smile and oral health. 

Frequently asked questions about Meadows Family Dentistry

How is Meadows Family Dentistry rated?

Meadows Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 706 reviews. 

When is Meadows Family Dentistry open?

Meadows Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.