Meadows Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Meadows Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Castle Rock, CO

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

At Meadows Family Dentistry, we are committed to honesty, integrity, and quality patient care for each individual and the entire family. “We strive for excellence in everything we do, knowing the little things matter. We are focused on individualized personal care in an effort to improve the overall health and well being of every patient.” Dr. Polson has received advanced education at a post-graduate dental residency program and attended various dental institutes. Excellence in general, cosmetic, and reconstructive dentist... read more

Location details

3740 Dacoro Ln # 115, Castle Rock, CO, 80109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0741 reviews
Select a rating
Catherine's profile image
5 years ago

Love the the staff n Dentist, personable, profession n kind. I don’t want to ever change dentist again! The staff knows you by name n hours are very flexible. Dr Polson loves the community n always gives back. 

Catherine's profile image
5 years ago

Love e the staff n Dentist, personable, profession n kind. I don’t want to ever change dentist again! The staff knows you by name n hours are very flexible. Dr Polson loves the community n always gives back. 

Tess Gigliotti's profile image
Tess Gigliotti 
5 years ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Polson and his staff to anyone - and especially to those with dental anxiety. Due to my own anxiety and prior experiences, I avoided the dentist for many years and have a lot of work that needs to be done as a result. Dr. Polson took the time to sit with me and explain my treatment plan in a way that I could understand - and reviewed my options for this treatment in a way that helps me manage my anxiety. Truly the entire staff is wonderful! 

Sue Kober's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Polson and his staff provide excellent care to our entire family. They are always very kind, caring, respectful of our time. The front office team manages our insurance claims which is so helpful. The clinical care is always discussed and options presented when needed. I am confident we are getting the best care! In addition Dr Polson is a Star Wars fan and he hosts very fun and generous patient appreciate events, giving back to the community, which I think speaks volumes to his character. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Very helpful from the front all the way to the back staff. Thank you! 

Christopher Fagnant's profile image
Christopher Fagnant 
5 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Polson for about 4 years now and I can say without a doubt that this office is the best Dentist experience I have ever had. The hygienists are consistently gentle, efficient, and have great bedside manner. Dr. Polson is personable and remembers his patients, who they are, what they do, and what they are into. I haven’t tried every dentist in town but I would be surprised if he wasn’t the best. 

Karen Savage's profile image
Karen Savage 
5 years ago

My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Poulson and his staff. Dr. Poulson has a very calming and relaxed personality, as s well as his staff. We have recommended his practice to several friends. They take the time needed but work quickly. For someone who is extremely nervous to go to the dentist they have made my visits very comfortable. This is a great office! 

Tim LaMonda's profile image
Tim LaMonda 
5 years ago

This dental office is awesome! Dr Polston and all the folks that work in that office are very friendly and responsive to the patients needs. I highly recommend this Dental practice for all your dental needs! 

Mimi Hickey's profile image
Mimi Hickey 
6 years ago

Dr Polson is the most caring, competent dentist that our family has seen in a long time. The techs and Dr Polson have become friends through the years and when we come in for our six month appointments, it is Linda reunion! The office staff are amazing, as well and do everything they can to schedule you when it is convenient and to minimize the charges as much as they can by working closely with insurance companies. 

Frequently asked questions about Meadows Family Dentistry

How is Meadows Family Dentistry rated?

Meadows Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 741 reviews. 

When is Meadows Family Dentistry open?

Meadows Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.